Eddie Templeton, P.E.

President/Principal

A.E. (Eddie) Templeton, P.E.

President/Principal
etempleton@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 1991 to Present
• Tensar Earth Technologies – 1989 to 1991
• USACE, Vicksburg District – 1980 to 1989

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1984
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1978

Randy Ahlrich, Ph.D., P.E

Vice President/Principal

Randolph (Randy) C. Ahlrich, Ph.D., P.E

Vice President/Principal
rahlrich@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 1996 to Present
• USACE, Waterways Experiment Station – 1983 to 1996

Education:
• Ph.D. Civil Engineering, Auburn University – 1995
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1990
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1983

Brad Campbell, P.E.

Principal

Bradley D. Campbell, P.E.

Principal
bcampbell@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2009 to Present
• D’Appolonia Engineering – 1985 to 2009

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Ohio State University – 1987
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Ohio State University – 1984

Allen Cooley, Ph.D.

Principal

L. Allen Cooley, Jr., Ph.D.

Principal
acooley@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2003 to Present
• National Center for Asphalt Technology – 1994 to 2003
• BCD – 1993 to 1994
• MDOT- 1992 to 1993

Education:
• Ph.D. Civil Engineering, Auburn University – 2003
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Auburn University – 1998
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1992

Tommy Dunlap, P.E., P.G.

Principal

G. Thomas Dunlap, P.E., P.G.

Principal
tdunlap@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 1994 to Present
• Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. – 1991 to 1994

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, University of Mississippi – 1990
• B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Mississippi – 1989
• B.S. Geology, University of Mississippi – 1988

Marcos Rodrigues, P.E.

Principal

Marcos V. F. Rodrigues, P.E.

Principal
mrodrigues@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2006 to Present

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Mississippi – 2006

Robert Varner, P.E.

Principal

Robert L. Varner, P.E.

Principal
rvarner@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2008 to Present
• Mississippi Concrete Industries Association – 1998 to 2007
• Gulf States Manufacturers – 1981 to 1998

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1992

Chris Camp, P.E.

Engineer

Christopher Camp, P.E.

Engineer
ccamp@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2019 to Present
• Terracon Consultants – 2014 to 2019
• BCD – 2008 to 2013
• Assistant County Engineer, Russell County, Alabama – 2006 to 2008
• GDOT – 2002 to 2006

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Auburn University – 2002

Colleen Campbell, P.E.

Engineer

Colleen Campbell, P.E.

Engineer
ccampbell@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2018 to Present
• MDOT – 2012 to 2018
• D’Appolonia Engineering – 1980 to 2012

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, University of Pittsburgh – 2010
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Clarkson – 1979

Alex Reeb, Ph.D., P.E.

Engineer

Alexander B. Reeb, Ph.D., P.E.

Engineer
alexreeb@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2016 to Present
• Golder Associates Pty Ltd – 2016
• Private Consultant – 2011 to 2015
• Züblin AG – 2009

Education:
• Ph.D. Civil Engineering, Virginia Tech – 2015
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Virginia Tech – 2011
• B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Rhode Island – 2009
• B.A. German Language, University of Rhode Island – 2009

Amber Reeb, P.E.

Engineer

Amber Templeton Reeb, P.E.

Engineer
amberreeb@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2013 to 2014, 2016 to Present

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Virginia Tech – 2015
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 2011

Jeffrey Williams, P.E.

Engineer

Jeffrey Williams, P.E.

Engineer
jwilliams@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2021 to Present
• Terracon – 2015 to 2021
• BCD – 2004 to 2015
• Fugro – 1997 to 2004
• Maxim Technologies – 1995 to 1997
• Professional Service Industries – 1991 to 1995

Education:
• Master of Civil Engineering, University of Houston – 2001
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 1990

Kevin Williams, P.E.

Engineer

Kevin Williams, P.E.

Engineer
kwilliams@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2006 to Present
• APAC, Inc., Materials Services – 2006
• Hudson Company of Tennessee – 2004 to 2006
• National Center for Asphalt Technology – 1997 to 2004

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 2012
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Auburn University – 2001

Christian Jackson, E.I.

Engineer Intern

Christian Jackson, E.I.

Engineer Intern
cjackson@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2021 to Present
• SoilTech Consultants, Inc. – 2019 to 2021

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 2019

Grant Jones, E.I.

Engineer Intern

Grant Jones, E.I.

Engineer Intern
gjones@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2021 to Present
• SoilTech Consultants, Inc. – 2016 to 2021

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Mississippi – 2016

Stephen Kachelman, E.I.

Engineer Intern

Stephen Kachelman, E.I.

Engineer Intern
skachelman@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2021 to Present
• SoilTech Consultants, Inc. – 2019 to 2021

Education:
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 2018

Ethan Whaley, E.I.

Engineer Intern

Ethan Whaley, E.I.

Engineer Intern
ewhaley@bcdgeo.com

Professional History:
• BCD – 2021 to Present
• SoilTech Consultants, Inc. – 2015 to 2021

Education:
• M.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – Expected 2021
• B.S. Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University – 2015